Skip to main content

Game Schedule

Datesort icon Location Visitor Visitor Score Home Score Home
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Fort Nelson Yeti 2 6 Fort St. John Flyers
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 1:00pm North Peace Arena Fort Nelson Yeti 3 4 OT Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 2 4 Fort St John Flyers
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:30pm Falher Arena Fort St. John Flyers 3 O Falher Pirates
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 8:00pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers 4 3 Grimshaw Huskies
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00pm North Peace Arena Grimshaw Huskies 2 8 Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grande Prairie Athletics 8 3 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 8:30pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort St. John Flyers 8 3 Fort Nelson Yeti
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 1:00pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort St. John Flyers 9 1 Fort Nelson Yeti
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 3 Spirit River Rangers
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:30pm Manning Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 2 Manning Comets
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 4 1 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Center Fort St. John Flyers 4 3 Grande Prairie Athletics
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Falher Pirates 6 7 SO Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grande Prairie Athletics O 5 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Manning Comets 2 4 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 8:30pm Falher Arena Fort St. John Flyers 1 3 Falher Pirates
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Manning Comets 4 11 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Falher Pirates 5 OT 4 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Centre Fort St John Flyers O 1 Grande Prairie Athletics
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grimshaw Huskies 2 9 Fort St John Flyers
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 2 Spirit River Rangers
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:30pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers 9 3 Grimshaw Huskies
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 7 2 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:30pm Manning Arena Fort St. John Flyers 8 5 Manning Comets
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 3 7 Spirit River Rangers
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 2 3 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 2 7 Spirit River Rangers
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 3 5 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 2 7 Spirit River Rangers
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 3 2 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 8:00pm North Peace Arena Whitehorse Huskies 2 8 Fort St. John Flyers
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 2:30pm North Peace Arena Whitehorse Huskies 2 5 Fort St. John Flyers
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 5:00pm Fort Nelson Arena Terrace River Kings 4 (OT) 3 Fort St. John Flyers
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 8:00pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort St. John Flyers 7 2 Fort Nelson Yeti
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 5:00pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort St. John Flyers 6 2 Powell River Regals
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 8:00pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort Nelson Yeti 3 10 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort St. John Flyers 6 1 Terrace River Kings

Thanks to all the partners of the Fort St. John Flyers