Skip to main content

Game Schedule

Datesort icon Location Visitor Visitor Score Home Score Home
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Fort Nelson Yeti 3 4 Fort St. John Flyers
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 1:00pm North Peace Arena Fort Nelson Yeti 1 7 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Manning Comets 3 4 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 4 2 Spirit River Rangers
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 3 4 SO Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 8:30pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers 4 SO 3 Grimshaw Huskies
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 8:30pm Manning Arena Fort St. John Flyers 8 5 Manning Comets
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 5 SO 4 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 10 Dawson Creek Canucks
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 8:30pm Falher Arena Fort St. John Flyers 4 2 Falher Pirates
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 4 SO 3 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 8:30pm High Prairie Arena Fort St. John Flyers 7 5 High Prairie Regals
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 3 6 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Falher Pirates 3 7 Fort St. John Flyers
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Arena Fort St. John Flyers 9 5 Dawson Creek Canucks
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 7 3 Spirit River Rangers
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 6 3 Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 4 5 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena High Prairie Regals 2 6 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Arena Fort St. John Flyers 7 6 Dawson Creek Canucks
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grimshaw Huskies 8 5 Fort St John Flyers
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 2 3 Spirit River Rangers
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 1 4 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Arena Fort St. John Flyers 4 5 OT Dawson Creek Canucks
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 1 9 Fort St. John Flyers
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Arena Fort St. John Flyers 3 4 Dawson Creek Canucks
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 2 7 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:30pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers 6 7 OT Grimshaw Huskies
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grimshaw Huskies 3 1 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 8:30pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers 3 5 Grimshaw Huskies
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grimshaw Huskies 2 11 Fort St. John Flyers
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 8:30pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 O Grimshaw Huskies
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grimshaw Huskies 3 5 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:30pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 3 Grimshaw Huskies
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 7:00pm Terrace Arena Fort St. John Flyers 3 3 Terrace River Kings
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 4:00pm Terrace Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 3 Smithers Steelheads
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 4:00pm Terrace Arena Whitehorse Huskies 6 5 Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 7:00pm Terrace Arena Fort St John Flyers 7 3 Whitehorse Huskies
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 7:00pm Terrace Arena Fort St John Flyers 3 2 Terrace River Kings

Thanks to all the partners of the Fort St. John Flyers