Skip to main content

Game Schedule

Datesort icon Location Visitor Visitor Score Home Score Home
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 5 OT 4 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grande Prairie A's 3 4 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 7 4 Spirit River Rangers
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Falher Pirates 5 8 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Centre Fort St. John Flyers 4 OT 3 Grande Prairie A's
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 3 6 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Valleyview Jets 4 14 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 4 5 SO Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 8:30pm Falher Arena Fort St. John Flyers 3 4 Falher Pirates
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Arena Fort St. John Flyers 6 3 Dawson Creek Canucks
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grande Prairie A's 2 6 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 8:30pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers Grimshaw Huskies
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Centre Fort St. John Flyers Grande Prairie A's
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 8:30pm Valleyview Arena Fort St. John Flyers Valleyview Jets
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Arena Fort St. John Flyers Dawson Creek Canucks
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers Spirit River Rangers
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grimshaw Huskies Fort St John Flyers
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Centre Fort St. John Flyers Grande Prairie A's
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Arena Fort St. John Flyers Dawson Creek Canucks

Thanks to all the partners of the Fort St. John Flyers