Skip to main content

Game Schedule

Datesort icon Location Visitor Visitor Score Home Score Home
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Fort Nelson Yeti 2 6 Fort St. John Flyers
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 1:00pm North Peace Arena Fort Nelson Yeti 3 4 OT Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 2 4 Fort St John Flyers
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:30pm Falher Arena Fort St. John Flyers 3 O Falher Pirates
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 8:00pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers 4 3 Grimshaw Huskies
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00pm North Peace Arena Grimshaw Huskies 2 8 Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grande Prairie Athletics 8 3 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 8:30pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort St. John Flyers 8 3 Fort Nelson Yeti
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 1:00pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort St. John Flyers 9 1 Fort Nelson Yeti
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 3 Spirit River Rangers
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:30pm Manning Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 2 Manning Comets
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 4 1 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Center Fort St. John Flyers 4 3 Grande Prairie Athletics
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Falher Pirates 6 7 SO Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grande Prairie Athletics Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Manning Comets Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 8:30pm Falher Arena Fort St. John Flyers Falher Pirates
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Manning Comets Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Falher Pirates Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Centre Fort St John Flyers Grande Prairie Athletics
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grimshaw Huskies Fort St John Flyers
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers Spirit River Rangers
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:30pm Grimshaw Arena Fort St. John Flyers Grimshaw Huskies
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:30pm Manning Arena Fort St. John Flyers Manning Comets

Thanks to all the partners of the Fort St. John Flyers