Skip to main content

Game Schedule

Datesort icon Location Visitor Visitor Score Home Score Home
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Fort Nelson Yeti 2 9 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Fort Nelson Yeti O 5 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Centre Fort St John Flyers 2 4 Grande Prairie Athletics
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 5 10 Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Memorial Arena Fort St John Flyers 5 6 Dawson Creek Canucks
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Hythe Mustangs 1 19 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Center Fort St. John Flyers 3 4 Grande Prairie Athletics
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 8:00pm North Peace Arena Falher Pirates 5 7 Fort St. John Flyers
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grande Prairie Athletics 4 5 Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 4 SO 3 Fort St John Flyers
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 8:30pm Manning Arena Fort St. John Flyers 6 5 Manning Comets
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 3 2 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 8:30pm Hythe Arena Fort St. John Flyers 7 3 Hythe Mustangs
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 2 Spirit River Rangers
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 4 6 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:30pm Dawson Creek Memorial Arena Fort St. John Flyers 7 4 Dawson Creek Canucks
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 3 7 Spirit River Rangers
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Grande Prairie Athletics 3 6 Fort St. John Flyers
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Hythe Mustangs 3 6 Fort St. John Flyers
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 8:30pm High Prairie Arena Fort St. John Flyers 10 3 High Prairie Regals
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Dawson Creek Canucks 2 10 Fort St John Flyers
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 4 3 Spirit River Rangers
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 8:00pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort St. John Flyers 2 4 Fort Nelson Yeti
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 1:30pm Fort Nelson Arena Fort St. John Flyers 5 3 Fort Nelson Yeti
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 8:30pm Coca Cola Center Fort St. John Flyers 5 7 Grande Prairie Athletics
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 8:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 3 2 Fort St. John Flyers
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 1 3 Spirit River Rangers
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 7:30pm North Peace Arena Spirit River Rangers 6 4 Fort St. John Flyers
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 8:30pm Spirit River Arena Fort St. John Flyers 2 3 Spirit River Rangers

Thanks to all the partners of the Fort St. John Flyers